• Chinese  |  Favorites 
     Home  About Us  Academics  Research  Admision  Faculties  International  News 
     
     
     Overview 
     Oversea Program 
     International Partners 
     Contacts 
      Contacts
    Home > International > Contacts
     

    Name

    Position

    Email

    Phone

    Han Shumin

    Director

    ddy@neepu.edu.cn

    86-432-64806412

    Li Hongqing

    Vice Director

    Lihongqing@neepu.edu.cn

    86-432-64806009

    Song Qiang

    Section Chief on International Affairs

    Songqiang@neepu.edu.cn

    86-432-64086407

    Niu Zhuo

    Section Chief on International 

    Students

    Zniu@neepu.edu.cn

    86-432-64086458

    Su Jinjie

    Program Office

    Cie@neepu.edu.cn

    86-432-64086407

    Jia Qingchao

    Program Office

    Jiaqiangchao@neepu.edu.cn

    86-432-64806458

    Yuan Shaojie

    Program Office

    Yuanshaojie@neepu.edu.cn

    86-432-64086407


    東北電力大學英文網站
    黑人巨大两根一起挤进_伊人久久大香线蕉综合色啪_高潮颤抖大叫正在播放_videos人牛交_午夜男女生活片牲交